Indian Motorcycle Community

I am still trapped in Daytona.... :bvictory:  The weather between here and home is still having snowfall and sometimes is significant. Joker told me yesterday I may as well face the fact I am now a Florida resident. That would take the challenge outta chasing women here, so I will still plan on heading to Northern Indian"a"  when the weather allows. The women here are more friendly after bike week than they were during and I am taking full advantage too !!! Only problem is being alone now is hard to have a chase man with a camera to follow me around. I will keep ya'll up to date as to when I leave and sure wish more of ya had stuck around after the festivities !!!!  Off to drink and womanize now.........laider ya'll !!!!

1BD or 1STRAYDOGG !!!!

Hey BD,

You could rent a U-Haul truck and haul your bike home, or.....

you ain't never coming back to snow-land!!!

Have fun, dogg.

Hey BD,

Have fun, dogg.

Already bought my patch that says I rode the bitch !!! (and having too much fun too )

Hey BD,

Have fun, dogg.

Already bought my patch that says I rode the fat-bitch !!! (and having too much fun too )

so...how many fat bitches have you actually rode behind hotels on throw away mattresses BIGDOG? :rasp:

trapped in Daytona....

isn't that an oxymoron? ???

Hey Critter, you missed a helluva party, can't believe you passed on Daytona to go to AZ. Gonna have to drag you along next year. IF you can keep up with the boys :rasp:

trapped in Daytona....

isn't that an oxymoron? ???

Hey Critter, you missed a helluva party, can't believe you passed on Daytona to go to AZ. Gonna have to drag you along next year. IF you can keep up with the boys :rasp:

gotta work every once in a while! :rotfl:

p.s. ask Chiefin if i kept up last year!! :nod:  :nod: